2ae0d254a3 · Bugfix + Feat Besseres Laden + Bildervorschau und Uploadbalken + Popup wirklich bild löschen? · Updated 2026-09-20 14:53:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?